navigation_art navigation_art
navigation_art
spacer
  Find Housing LinkFeatured Projects LinkAffirmed Photos Link  

Contact Us

   

Affirmed Housing Group
13520 Evening Creek Drive North, Suite 160
San Diego, CA 92128

Phone: 858.679.2828  Fax: 858.679.9076

   

James Silverwood
President, CEO

Nicki Cometa
Chief Financial Officer
nicki@affirmedhousing.com

   

Lindsay Quackenbush
Vice President of Development
lindsay@affirmedhousing.com

Jeff Edgren
Director of Acquisitions
jeff@affirmedhousing.com

   

Micah Spano
VP of Construction
mspano@affirmedhousing.com

Brendon Bergen
Director of Asset Management
brendon@affirmedhousing.com

   

Katelyn Silverwood
Director of Marketing
katelyn@affirmedhousing.com

John Wurster
Senior Project Manager
john@affirmedhousing.com

   

Sydney Connell
Project Manager
sydney@affirmedhousing.com

Jimmy Silverwood
Project Manager
james@affirmedhousing.com

   

Michelle Muniz
Project Management Assistant
michelle@affirmedhousing.com

Mellody Lock
Project Manager
mellody@affirmedhousing.com

   

Yvonne DeCarlo
Office Manager
yvonne@affirmedhousing.com

Kelli Crisostomo
Senior Accountant
kelli@affirmedhousing.com

   

Betty Stowe
Project Accountant
betty@affirmedhousing.com

Tyler Rich
Assistant Financial Accountant
tyler@affirmedhousing.com

   

Ruren Clemente
Assistant Project Accountant
ruren@affirmedhousing.com

Erwin Pagtaconan
Assistant Project Accountant
erwin@affirmedhousing.com

   

Brandy Willetts
Administrative Assistant
brandy@affirmedhousing.com

   
 
   
  facebook_icontwitter_iconrss_icon  

Home I Client Login I Employment I Contact

© Copyright 2017 Affirmed Housing Group